Doing Some De-Stashing in the Studio

After moving fabric from the house to The Barn and then back to the new studio here at the house…..I think it’s time for some of this stuff to find new homes.

I’ve got a large collection of Thimbleberries fabric that I’m going to sell a large part of.  I’ve got other fabrics I plan to sell also as well as some vintage feedsacks.  Yikes!  Did I say I would part with some of my beloved feedsacks?????

The older I get, the more I realize that I just have too much stuff and some of it needs to go.  Besides, we’re taking a fall trip to the beach and maybe I can sell enough to pay for the trip.

I’ll be listing it on Sew It’s For Sale but I plan to put some pics here so if you see something you like, you can let me know.

Here’s a pic of the T-berries shelves and some of the feedsacks.  When I get it ready to sell, I’ll post some individual pics.

TBerries450x600

Feedsacks600x450

Previous Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Sheryl, love the top shelf of browns and beige , How much are you selling it for ? please email me if you have any left.

    Reply
  2. TRACY DARR-VAN REET

     /  July 6, 2015

    Hi Sheryl, I’m interested in the feedsacks!

    Reply
  3. You’re obviously a woman after my own heart! While I love Thimbleberries, I love feedsacks even more. Look forward to seeing more detailed photos. Since I’m not familiar with that selling site I’ll have to go check it out pronto.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • More Than Four Walls

  • Follow Me on Pinterest

  • Free Motion Quilting Project

  • Thread Talk

  • Dream, Design, Create with EQ7