Need a Quilt System?

No, I’m not selling Valentina.  I love her too much and we just moved her into my new studio, but I just put my Grace frame/ Juki machine on Craig’s List.  It’s set up in The Barn and it needs to be relocated.  Either it gets sold or put into storage which isn’t good for mechanical things.

If you’ve read my blog for a while, you’ll know that we worked very hard to get this set-up the way I wanted it to work.  Lots of trial and error went into the upgrading of the frame but it moves like butter.  Vanessa will be real sorry to see it go but Don is getting ready to put up walls to make 2 more bedrooms in The Barn and it’s in the way.

If you live within driving distance of us and are interested, please take a look at the Craig’s List listing and send me a text if you want to come see it.

Sheryl’s Home Quilting System

I thought I had posted this last week but guess I didn’t.  Someone is coming to look at it but it isn’t sold yet so you can still look if you’re interested.  I gave it a run today and it quilts great.

SherylSigRedFinal2

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Cathy Coyer

     /  January 25, 2015

    I would be very interested. What is the length of the poles? (I have a pick up truck) Please let me know what the interested party decides. I am willing to drive from Ohio

    Cathy

    Reply
  2. Janet Crossman

     /  March 29, 2015

    I am so excited to have found this site, you are my inner self, I too have one of these totally frustrating frames, I have order the carriage upgrade and expect it in a couple of days, but, still I suffer from all the other problems you have run into… i.e… the tracking , the bent rails, etc.. Thankfully for me you have found solutions to a lot of these problems. I can’t wait to try some of them and get smooth quilting. Thanks a million.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • More Than Four Walls

  • Follow Me on Pinterest

  • Free Motion Quilting Project

  • Thread Talk

  • Dream, Design, Create with EQ7