Downloading Mystery Files

I’ve checked the file links on 2 different browsers and they work.   If you’re getting a loop back to the page, you’re probably trying to right click on the file name.  That won’t work.

Here’s what you need to do:

Click on the file name.

Left click on the chosen file name

Left click on the chosen file name

A new page will open that has a red link that says “Download (insert file name here)”.

Left click on the red link

Left click on the red link

The file will open as a pdf.

DownloadFiles3a

DownloadFiles3

You can save or print the file.

Hope this helps.  Files must be downloaded here.

SherylSigRedFinal2

Leave a comment

8 Comments

  1. it worked fine for me. thanks

    Reply
  2. JUANITA SHAW

     /  December 19, 2012

    I did not have any problem downloading the file and I right clicked for the file . I even tried it again today with no problems.Than you for all your needed help when needed and .yes,your patiences. Juanita

    Date: Wed, 19 Dec 2012 17:51:09 +0000 To: jgshaw10@hotmail.com

    Reply
  3. I thought there was a new file, but I am always on the same side with the tip downloading the files. Yesterday I loaded the 3 files without any comlications. Is this a joke?

    Greeting Guilitta.

    Reply
    • No, it’s not a joke. Some people were having trouble getting the files. Today’s post was a way to explain what they need to do. There won’t be any new files until New Year’s Day when the mystery begins. 🙂

      Reply
  4. I had no problems with the down loads. looking forward to the mystery.

    Reply
  5. Loretta

     /  December 20, 2012

    I had no problem down loading these files. My question is – is there a file I missed stating the yardage of the different fabrics?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • More Than Four Walls

  • Follow Me on Pinterest

  • Free Motion Quilting Project

  • Thread Talk

  • Dream, Design, Create with EQ7