Pattern Testing is Going Great

Since I can’t really show you my sample, I’ll tease you with a corner picture.  It’s on the frame waiting for  inspiration to tell me how to quilt it.

Bright, huh?

I’ve got several talented ladies who are testing the pattern for me.  I sent a group message to everyone who expressed interest before I closed the group but I have not heard from 3 people.

Greet, Judy Imp, Betty Copeland—-please get in touch with me if you still want to test the pattern.  I’m trying to get everything kind of in order before I leave for a trip on Sunday.

One tester has already completed the quilt top and sent pictures and it is Beautiful with a capital “B” !  She did a fabulous job on fabric selection.  Kudo’s to Reita!


Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. Donna Pauling

     /  May 17, 2012

    Sheryl, just sent message to ur email. Love the peek of ur sample! D

    Reply
  2. Greet

     /  May 17, 2012

    Hi Sheryl, I’m sorry but I can’t seem to find the time at the moment! My mother has hurt her back and as I’m the daughter living closest to her, most of my spare time goes to her now. Your design is gorgeous and your choice of fabric so ‘summerish’ I really feel I’m missing out on something great. Better luck next time! Please keep sending me the posts? I’m really curious how your quilting will be. Have a nice trip. Hugs, Greet

    Reply
  3. Diana Allen

     /  May 17, 2012

    Love the BRIGHT fabrics!

    Reply
  4. Wanda Brewer

     /  May 17, 2012

    Love that bright border fabric. Bright is better!

    Reply
  5. Lynn Patrick

     /  May 17, 2012

    Hi, still on it; will complete asap;; had 4 (baby) kittens and have to go 50mi.one way to vote Friday;; but I think all should go vote. Then a graduation.

    Reply
  6. Baby kittens are so adorable. Don’t hurry. You’ve got time to finish. 🙂

    Reply
  7. Geri DeBoer

     /  July 1, 2012

    LOVE,LOVE,LOVE the fabric. Can you share the name of the fabric choice? I think it is going to be a beauty, Sheryl.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • More Than Four Walls

  • Follow Me on Pinterest

  • Free Motion Quilting Project

  • Thread Talk

  • Dream, Design, Create with EQ7