Garden Party Finale~

I’ve been trying to do this final post for Garden Party but WordPress has been giving me a bit of a problem this weekend.   I’ve had this particular problem before but it resolved quickly.  No so, this time.    I can’t even upload to WordPress right now or add anything from my media files here.  Needless to say, my frustration level is sky high right now.

I’m going to post a direct link here as well as on the Garden Party page in hopes that one of them will work. If it does not work, there is nothing I can do until WordPress resolves the current issue.

This file is located on Box.net.

Garden Party Assembly

Remember that you must open the file first and then you can download it.  You can not right click on the link and choose “save as”.

When WordPress gets straightened out I have some pictures to share with you about what I’ve been up to lately.  As for Valentina, we’re still getting acquainted.  I’m headed to the barn in a few minutes to play a bit.  I still haven’t gotten around to loading a quilt but I’ve got one I may try to get loaded today.  Hopefully, I’ll be back before too long to catch up with what’s going on in my life.

Wow!  I finally was able to add something from my media files!

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

13 Comments

  1. OOOOOO!!! Thank you, Thank you! A picture is worth 1000 words! The pictures show each step nicely!
    I’m still working on blocks, so it will be awhile before my quilt is done, but I am so happy to have the assembly instructions!
    Thanks again for a great design!
    Mary

    Reply
  2. I too, thank-you for a wonderful project. I am still working on the blocks as well, but hope to have everything done for a Christmas gift. I actually didn’t start till a few months ago, but I am thoroughly enjoying it and have a good start on it. Thanks you very much.
    Edie

    Reply
  3. Que emocionante estar casi al final de proyecto, yo voy un poco atrasada pero espero ponerme pronto al día.
    Tus explicaciones son sensacionales, así parece fácil de montar.
    Muchas gracias por todo el tiempo que nos has dedicado.
    Saludos desde Galicia,

    Reply
  4. Ruthie Peterburg

     /  April 22, 2012

    Thank you again Sheryl. Warm hugs.

    Reply
  5. Box.net is block on my network, can you email me this finale?

    Reply
  6. Freddie

     /  April 23, 2012

    Just downloaded the assembly. Thank you so much for this beautiful quilt!!! Still have quite a lot of blocks to finish, but everyone, who decided to join in will have a fantastic quilt. Again, thanks for all the work you have done for us.

    Reply
  7. purpleheartaw2mom

     /  April 23, 2012

    I have downloaded the assembly through Box and had no problems at all. Thanks for a wonderful quilt. I missed a few blocks, but I am sure I should be able to come up with something to complement your great quilt. Your giving away so much of your talent for us is a wonderful thing. God Bless you and looking forward to more of your incredible talents in the future. Hugs!!

    Reply
  8. Sheryl thanks for a lovely pattern and journey with you. I have yet to start my version of your quilt but definately have it on my “to-do” list. Now just to get those pesky UFO’s under some form of control.

    Reply
  9. Thanks everyone for your kind comments. I’d love to see pictures of your finished quilts.

    Reply
  10. Muchas gracias por compartir los bloques de este maravilloso quilt, voy muy despacio realizandolo , cuando lo termine le enviare su foto.

    Reply
  11. Tried again to email you the pics oF Garden Party but came back as failed message sent. i don’t know what my trouble is but i will keep trying. Dana

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • More Than Four Walls

  • Follow Me on Pinterest

  • Free Motion Quilting Project

  • Thread Talk

  • Dream, Design, Create with EQ7