Garden Party Finale~

I’ve been trying to do this final post for Garden Party but WordPress has been giving me a bit of a problem this weekend.   I’ve had this particular problem before but it resolved quickly.  No so, this time.    I can’t even upload to WordPress right now or add anything from my media files here.  Needless to say, my frustration level is sky high right now.

I’m going to post a direct link here as well as on the Garden Party page in hopes that one of them will work. If it does not work, there is nothing I can do until WordPress resolves the current issue.

This file is located on Box.net.

Garden Party Assembly

Remember that you must open the file first and then you can download it.  You can not right click on the link and choose “save as”.

When WordPress gets straightened out I have some pictures to share with you about what I’ve been up to lately.  As for Valentina, we’re still getting acquainted.  I’m headed to the barn in a few minutes to play a bit.  I still haven’t gotten around to loading a quilt but I’ve got one I may try to get loaded today.  Hopefully, I’ll be back before too long to catch up with what’s going on in my life.

Wow!  I finally was able to add something from my media files!

 

  • More Than Four Walls

  • Follow Me on Pinterest

  • Free Motion Quilting Project

  • Thread Talk

  • Dream, Design, Create with EQ7