Pinterest Mania Invites

Using a random number generator, here are the readers who will receive invites from me to Pinterest.  I made a list of comments as they arrived in my inbox and numbered them starting with #1.

Deanne—I decided to add a 4th invitation to the list and you’re the lucky one!

Margarita

Linda

Sharon

I used the email addy’s associated with your comments to send the invites.  You should already have them.  If you don’t get the invitation please let me know.

 

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Thank you Sheryl, I have already been and checked it out, and would you beleive it I have found my daughter on there. Smal world.

    Reply
  2. julie

     /  December 19, 2011

    Thank you Sheryl, The garden party pattern was delightfull.

    Have a very merry christmas.

    julie

    Reply
  3. Sharon

     /  December 19, 2011

    Thank you Sheryl! I plan to check it out as soon as I find a little extra time.

    Reply
  4. for those that can’t use pinterest, you can use juxtapost.com right now, it’s pretty much the same site but a little easier to use.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • More Than Four Walls

  • Follow Me on Pinterest

  • Free Motion Quilting Project

  • Thread Talk

  • Dream, Design, Create with EQ7