Chart Your Course—Checking-In

How is everyone coming along?  Do you have your fabrics pulled and ready to go?  Have you done your 12.5″ center yet?

I’ve heard from Myrlene and Yvonne.  They’re ready to show off their centers!

Southern Samplers members should have their centers ready to show Tuesday night at our guild meeting.  Krotz Springs members and others who are playing can send pics of your centers to me.  Just make sure they’re not huge files or my mail program will not download them.  For my own protection, I have it set to reject attachments over a certain size.

I really do want to see your work…but…make sure your send .jpg files less than 300kb.

So, let’s hear it.  Who’s got Show-n-Tell?

Clue #2 will be coming soon!

Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Ginger McLin

     /  February 26, 2010

    I showed you my center with the daisy and the crocheted center at Mama’s, but there’s a flower center design in the new Fons & Porter’s magazine I got yesterday that I might try to use. It looks more interesting.

    Ginger McLin

    Reply
  2. Gloria Cedotal

     /  February 28, 2010

    I will be making the mystery quilt. So looking forward to each clue.
    Gloria

    Reply
  3. Danette

     /  March 1, 2010

    Yep, got my block ready for Show & Tell!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • More Than Four Walls

  • Follow Me on Pinterest

  • Free Motion Quilting Project

  • Thread Talk

  • Dream, Design, Create with EQ7