Looking for Millennium/Y2K fabrics

I’m putting together a quilt top using blocks from a swap I hosted back during the Y2K craze.  The swap used a pattern by Deb Kauffunger and we used Millennium themed fabrics for the body of the perfume bottles.  The swap was called “Millennium Time in a Bottle”.

Somewhere in this maze of fabric stash I have some Y2K fabrics but I can’t find them.  I would say they’re hiding with the MOH (Mission of Hope) quilts that are ready to be quilted but I found those  🙂

I’m hoping some of you can help me out.  I need several different Y2K fabrics to make the piano key border.  A good friend is already sending me several prints.  I need some red, green, orange to go with the ones Jane is sending.

I’ll gladly send something in return if you can help.  Just post a comment and I’ll send you my mailing info.

Oh, btw….true to my usual self….I needed these yesterday!  Lol.  Seriously, I need to get the quilt top finished in 2 weeks.

Thanks for any help you can give!

siggysheryl

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • More Than Four Walls

  • Follow Me on Pinterest

  • Free Motion Quilting Project

  • Thread Talk

  • Dream, Design, Create with EQ7