Silly Kitties

Buttons is so silly.  I found Jet sitting on top of Don’s open file box this afternoon.  She was slapping at something down in the file box.  Guess what it was?  Buttons of course.  🙂  They were just too cute so I got the camera and took a few shots of them.

jetonfile

Note that you can only see Jet on the files.  but check the next picture to see who was hiding inside.

jetbuttonsfile

Yep, that’s little stink-pot Buttons!

There hasn’t been a 2-hour Tizzy in days now.  I really stirred up some dust and wound up with a sinus infection….Ouch!  There probably won’t be one tomorrow either.  Our monthly Master Gardener’s meeting is tomorrow morning and I have to stop at Mama’s Quilt Shop on the way home to pick up a pack of fabrics and hopefully to find a piece of fabric I need for the mystery quilt I’m designing.  If Brenda doesn’t have it,  I’ve found some online sources for it so I’ll just order some.

siggyb2

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • More Than Four Walls

  • Follow Me on Pinterest

  • Free Motion Quilting Project

  • Thread Talk

  • Dream, Design, Create with EQ7