Free Inspiration

I finally gave in and got an i-pad mini for my birthday and am finding that I really like reading from it.  The only thing is that I go to the upper right corner to turn the page every time I finish a page.  Lol.

There are a few daily newsletters I get in my inbox that tell me which books are free or a bargain for that day.  I love “Kindle Buffet“.   I also like Book Bub and Pixel of Ink.  Even if you don’t have a Kindle or i-pad you can get the free Kindle reader from Amazon which allows you to read straight from your computer.

Today, on Kindle Buffet, this one particular offering just jumped out at me.  I’m an old-timey Baptist and I absolutely love all the old hymns and especially if they’re from the Broadman hymnal.  I need to find one!    When we get done with moving all the rooms around, I’ll have space for the organ Daddy left me and I could put one of those hymnals on it.

So, what is that free offering for today that got my attention?

I’ve gotten my copy.  Hope you get yours too and enjoy it as much as I will.

SherylSigRedFinal2

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Truth

     /  December 22, 2013

    Just got mine for my Kindle! Thanks for sharing

    Reply
  2. Jan Kitchen

     /  December 22, 2013

    That’s wonderful. I love reading Kindle on my iPad. Devotional books are t he greatest!

    Reply
  3. farmquilter

     /  December 26, 2013

    Thank you for the info on getting free Kindle books! I knew about Book Bub but not the others!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • More Than Four Walls

  • Follow Me on Pinterest

  • Free Motion Quilting Project

  • Thread Talk

  • Dream, Design, Create with EQ7

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 930 other followers