Thank You !!!

I want to say thank you to my readers who so generously gave support to Options for the telethon.  Every donation truly makes a difference.  Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

I have not been able to put the final touch on the first installment for the FQ Stroll pattern due to family issues but as soon as I can get to it, I will.  I also have not had time to get the package mailed to Nancy but it is on my to-do list.  I am going to try to get both of these things done before next week.

Hang in there with me.  I’ll eventually get there  :-)

 

SherylSigRedFinal2

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Hi Sheryl,
    I can’t find a contact me section here. I was about to start on the Garden Party BOM and discovered that my machine has swallowed up the first few months and I’ve only got the last blocks and borders. Is there any way I can retrieve those missing blocks?
    Regards,

    Jan

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • More Than Four Walls

  • Follow Me on Pinterest

  • Free Motion Quilting Project

  • Thread Talk

  • Dream, Design, Create with EQ7

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 912 other followers